新闻分类

电工知识

硅钢片对于变压器的重要性

关于变压器,硅钢片是构成变压器铁芯的首要资料。硅钢是一种含硅(硅也称矽)的钢,其含硅量在0.8%~4.8%。由硅钢做变压器的铁芯,是因为硅钢自身是一种导磁能力很强的磁性物质,在通电线圈中它能够发生较大的磁感应强度.然后能够使变压器的体积减小。
变压器在沟通状态下功率损耗不只在线圈的电阻上,也发生在交变电流磁化下的铁芯中。一般把铁芯中的功率损耗叫‘铁损”,铁损由两个因素形成一个是‘磁滞损耗”一个是“涡流损耗”。 磁滞损耗是铁芯在磁化过程中因为存在磁滞景象而发生的铁损。这种损耗的巨细与资料的磁滞回线所围住的面积巨细成正比,硅钢的磁滞回线狭小,用它做变压器的铁芯磁滞损耗较小,可使其发热程度大大减小。
变压器作业时,线圈中有交变电流发生的磁通当然是交变的。变化的磁通在铁芯中发生感应电流。铁芯中发生的感应电流在垂直于滋通方向的平面内环流,所以叫涡流损耗,相同使铁芯发热。为了减小涡流损耗,变压器的铁芯用彼此绝缘的硅钢片叠成.使涡流在狭长形的回路中,经过较小的截面,以增大涡流通路上的电限。一起,硅钢中的硅使资料的电阻率增大,也起到减小涡流的效果。
可见,硅钢片在变压器里起着重要的效果,决定着变压器的使用寿命

News Category

Electrician Knowledge

The Importance of Silicon Steel Sheets for Transformers

As for transformer, silicon steel sheet is the primary material to form transformer core. Silicon steel is a kind of steel containing silicon (silicon is also called silicon), its silicon content is 0.8%-4.8%. The core of transformer is made of silicon steel, because silicon steel itself is a magnetic material with strong magnetic conductivity. It can produce large magnetic induction intensity in the coil, and then reduce the volume of transformer.
The power loss of transformer in the state of communication occurs not only in the resistance of coil, but also in the iron core under alternating current magnetization. Generally, the power loss in iron core is called iron loss. The iron loss is formed by two factors, one is hysteresis loss and the other is eddy current loss. Hysteresis loss is the iron loss caused by the presence of hysteresis phenomenon in the process of magnetization of iron core. The magnitude of this loss is proportional to the size of the area surrounded by the hysteresis loops of the data. The hysteresis loops of silicon steel are narrow. The hysteresis loss of iron core used as transformer is small and the heating degree can be greatly reduced.
 
When a transformer works, the flux of alternating current in the coil is of course alternating. Variable flux induces current in the core. The induced current in the iron core circulates in the plane perpendicular to the direction of feeding, so it is called eddy current loss, which makes the iron core heated. In order to reduce the eddy current loss, the transformer cores are stacked with insulated silicon steel sheets, so that the eddy current passes through a smaller section in a narrow circuit to increase the power limit of the eddy current circuit. Together, silicon in silicon steel increases the resistivity of data and reduces eddy current.
It can be seen that silicon steel sheet plays an important role in transformer and determines the service life of transformer.