新闻分类

行业新闻

变压器材料-硅钢片百科

硅钢是一种含铁合金软磁合金的铁合金,一般含硅量为0.5-4.5%。添加硅可以增加铁的电阻率和最大磁导率,降低矫顽力以及铁损和磁老化。主要目的是制造变压器,电动机和发电机的铁芯。
硅钢又可分为热轧和冷轧,具有高导磁率和低损耗的冷轧硅钢,所以变压器用于制造体积小,重量轻,效率高的优点。硅钢片的低损耗具有独特的市场,选用硅钢变压器作为磁性材料。热轧硅钢带的性能略低于冷轧硅钢带。普通EI型变压器是由硅钢制成0.35-0.5mm厚的E型和I型薄膜,经过热处理后再插入绕组线封装,这种铁芯大多采用热轧硅钢片(硅含量高质量硅钢模型D41,D42,D43,D301)。环型和C型变压器铁芯是采用冷轧硅钢带绕制而成,其中C型变压器经过热处理浸渍后再制成。
漏感变压器不是通过初级线圈和次级线圈产生的磁通量,通过空气中的磁通形成闭合磁路。增强变压器的初级和次级之间的耦合密度可以降低漏感。一个好的变压器HiFi HiFi放大器输出变压器不应该超过1/500,漏电感不会超过1/100的初级线圈电感。
所有国家都基于铁损分级等级,铁损越低,等级越高。在变压器生产中,硅钢起着重要作用。

News Category

Industry News

Transformer material - silicon steel sheet

Silicon steel is a kind of ferroalloy containing ferroalloy soft magnetic alloy, the general content of silicon is 0.5-4.5%. Adding silicon can increase the resistivity and maximum permeability of iron, reducing coercivity and, core loss and magnetic aging. The main purpose is to make the iron core of transformers, motors and generators.
Silicon steel can also be divided into hot-rolled and cold-rolled, cold-rolled silicon steel with high permeability and low loss, so the transformer used to make small, light weight, high efficiency advantages. Low loss of silicon steel sheet has a unique market, the selection of silicon steel transformer for magnetic materials. The performance of hot-rolled silicon steel strip is slightly inferior to cold-rolled silicon steel strip. Ordinary EI-type transformer is made of silicon steel into 0.35-0.5mm thick E-type and I-type film, after heat treatment and then insert the winding line package, such iron core to use the majority of hot-rolled silicon steel (silicon content High quality silicon steel model D41, D42, D43, D301). Ring and C-type transformer core is the use of cold-rolled silicon steel strip formed by winding, which C-type transformer after the heat treatment dipping and then made.
Leakage inductance transformer is not through the primary and secondary coil of the magnetic flux generated by the magnetic flux through the air to form a closed magnetic circuit. Enhance the transformer primary and secondary coupling between the density can reduce the leakage inductance. A good transformer HiFi HiFi amplifier output transformer should not exceed 1/500, the leakage inductance does not exceed the primary coil inductance of 1/100.
All countries are based on iron loss classification grades, iron loss is lower, the higher grade. In the transformer production, silicon steel plays an important role.