新闻分类

电工知识

变压器过负荷运行需注意

变压器超载运行时,应特别注意以下几点:

(1)亲自监测变压器绕组温度和最高油温。该公司位于:

(2)启动所有冷却设备,变压器,冷却设备在存在缺点或冷却功率小于恳求时,应停止变压器过载运行。该公司位于:

(3)对于带有载调压设备的变压器,当过载度较大时,应尽量避免使用有载调压设备的分接头。该公司位于:
该公司位于:
(4)主变压器可在正常过载和事件过载下工作。其响应值的正常过载应根据主变压器的负载曲线,冷却介质和主变压器之前的负载来确定。事件过载和正常过载操作必须是主变压器的正常运行,无一例外。如果主变压器损坏冷却器,严重漏油,这种情况有严重的维修缺点,则不允许超载运行。该公司位于:

变压器及其辅助设备长期在城市中受电,热,机械,化学和环境等诸多因素的影响,健康状况逐渐恶化,当其健康状况下降到一定程度时,就会影响变压器安全操作。该公司位于:

变压器问题可分为内部问题和外部问题,内部问题是指变压器内部绝缘或绕组故障,外部问题是指变压器辅助设备存在的问题。疾病严重轻重,在遇到轻微问题的情况下,变压器可以继续运行,但必须采用这种方法,还要监测问题的发展和变化;当出现严重问题时,变压器必须立即暂停运行,以免出现问题扩大。该公司位于:

在变压器故障时,需要区分准确和妥善处理,既要避免变质问题,又要不能停止变压器马虎的运行,从而要求操作人员提高解决问题的能力,积累运行经验,变压器问题得到正确解决和及时处置。

News Category

Electrician Knowledge

Transformer overload operation needs to pay attention

Transformer overload operation, should pay special attention to the following points:
 
(1) Personally monitor transformer winding temperature and top oil temperature. The company is located in:
 
(2) start all the cooling equipment, transformers, cooling equipment in the presence of shortcomings or cooling power of less than pleading, should stop the transformer overload operation. The company is located in:
 
(3) For the transformer with on-load voltage regulation equipment, when the degree of overload is relatively large, the tap should be avoided as far as possible with the on-load voltage regulation equipment. The company is located in:
The company is located in:
(4) The main transformer can work under normal overload and event overload. The normal overload of its response value should be based on the load curve of the main transformer, cooling medium and load before the main transformer to determine. Event overload and normal overload operation must be normal operation of the main transformer without exception. If the main transformer is damaged cooler, severe leakage of oil, there are serious shortcomings of the maintenance of such cases, you are not allowed to overload operation. The company is located in:
 
Transformers and their auxiliary equipment in the long run during the city by electricity, heat, machinery, chemistry and the environment, and many other factors, the state of health deteriorated gradually, when its health has dropped to a certain extent, it will affect Transformer safe operation. The company is located in:
 
Transformer problems can be divided into internal problems and external problems, internal problems refers to the internal transformer insulation or winding faults, external problems refer to the transformer auxiliary equipment problems. The severity of the disease light and heavy, in the case of minor problems, the transformer can continue to operate, but must adopt the approach, but also to monitor the development and changes of the problems; when serious problems, the transformer must be immediately suspended operation, to avoid problems expand. The company is located in:
 
In the transformer failure, the need to distinguish accurate and properly disposed, it is necessary to avoid deterioration of the problem, but also can not stop the operation of the transformer sloppy, which asked the operator to improve the problem resolution ability, accumulation operation experience, the transformer problem is correctly resolved and Timely disposal.
QQ