新闻分类

电工知识

变压器绕组变形特点

通过运输车辆或运输船的突然制动进行制动,变压器绕组的总位移变形。这种变形主要在运输中。变压器体由超过3gg的重力加速度)加速度的重力冲击,就有可能使整个线圈在径向上发生明显的位移。
发现电力变压器绕组的变形是各种故障和事故的直接原因。一旦变压器绕组严重变形并且未被诊断,它们将继续运行并随后通过检查已发生故障或失效的变压器进行分析。这很可能导致事故,停电造成的光线,重的可能会烧毁变压器。导致绕组变形,主要原因是绕组机械结构强度不足,绕组工艺粗糙,接受正常允许的短路电流冲击和外部机械冲击不良。因此,变压器绕组的变形主要受内部和外部机械力的影响。电动力的影响最为突出。例如,由变压器入口的短路引起的短路冲击电流和产生的电动势将使绕组变形,变形甚至分解。

1.1外层高压绕组。使缠绕末端的压钉松动,垫片飞出,严重时,铁轭夹板拉动,紧固带会变形,缠绕松动,增加其高度,受轴向拉应力和径向拉伸应力。
1.2,低压绕组在立柱或中间的位置。使绕组末端紧固压钉松动,垫片位移;匝间位移,保持倾斜,导线饼在径向方向呈多边形变形。如果变形很轻,如35kv丝饼不变形。扭转的内圆周向上向上辐射,当滚筒的变形特别明显时,缠绕衬里是柔软的。如果变压器受到短路冲击,继电器维修延时动作超过2s变形更严重,导线饼会产生较大的凹面积,上翘现象。当测量整个绕组时往往大大减少,如果变压器继续投入运行,变压器油箱的振动将显着增加。横向漏磁场使电线短路时电动力比正常大很多,
缠绕缠绕面积1.3,蛋糕接头变形的接合面积。这是由于分接区域和缠结区域(通常在绕组开始时)的安培匝数不平衡。因此容易发生变形和损坏。特别是由有载分接开关敲击的缠绕线饼导致短路故障,绕组将变形为波浪形状,这会影响绝缘和油的平稳流动。

1.4绕组引线位移失真。这是变压器短路故障后发生的情况。绕组引线装置的绝缘距离被破坏。如果导线太靠近油箱壁,则会导致放电。引线之间的距离太近。绝缘将因摩擦而损坏,这将导致潜在故障并可能发展成短路事故。

News Category

Electrician Knowledge

Transformer winding deformation characteristics

Braking by the sudden braking of the transport vehicle or the transport ship, the overall displacement of the transformer winding is deformed. This deformation is mainly in transit. Transformer body by more than 3gg for the acceleration of gravity) The acceleration of gravity impact, it will be possible to make the whole coil in the radial direction to a significant displacement.
Found that the deformation of the power transformer winding is the direct cause of a variety of faults and accidents. Once the transformer windings have been severely deformed and are not diagnosed, they continue to run and are analyzed afterwards by checking for transformers that have failed or failed. It is very likely to lead to the accident, the light caused by blackouts, heavy ones will probably burn the transformer. Cause the deformation of the winding, the main reason is the lack of strength of the winding mechanical structure, winding process rough to accept the normal allowable short-circuit current impact and external mechanical impact poor. Therefore, the deformation of the transformer windings is mainly influenced by the internal and external mechanical forces. The influence of electrodynamic force is the most prominent. For example, the short-circuit impulse current and the generated electromotive force caused by the short-circuit of the transformer inlet will distort, deform and even disintegrate the windings.
 
1.1 high-voltage winding in the outer layer. So that the end of the winding pressure nail loose, pad fly out, serious, the iron yoke clip pull plate, the fastening strip will be deformed, the winding loose to increase its height, by the axial tensile stress and radial expansion stress .
1.2, the location of low-voltage winding in the column or in the middle. So that the end of the winding fastening pressure nail loose, pad displacement; inter-turn pad displacement, stay tilt, wire cake in the radial direction was polygonal distortion. If the deformation is light, such as 35kv wire cake without deformation. The inner circumference of a twist, radiating upward inwardly, the winding lining is soft when the deformation of the drum is particularly evident. If the transformer is short-circuit impact, the relay maintenance delay action more than 2s deformation is more serious, wire cake will have a larger area of the concave, upturned phenomenon. When measuring the entire winding is often highly reduced, if the transformer continues to put into operation the transformer tank vibration will be significantly increased. Lateral leakage magnetic field so that the short circuit when the wire pie by electric force is much larger than normal,
Winding winding area 1.3, the junction area of cake piecing deformation. This is due to unbalanced ampere turns in the tap area and the entanglement area (usually at the beginning of the winding). So prone to deformation and damage. In particular, the taping line cake, tapped by the on-load tap-changer caused short-circuit fault, the winding will be deformed into a wavy shape, which affects the insulation and the smooth flow of oil.
 
1.4 winding lead displacement distortion. This is what happens after a transformer short circuit fault. The insulation distance of the winding lead arrangement is broken. If the lead is too close to the tank wall, it will cause discharge. The distance between the leads is too close. The insulation will be damaged due to friction, which will lead to latent faults and may develop into a short circuit accident.
QQ